Facebook Instagram Twitter Periscope

Sign up for email updates from Greater Jacksonville Agricultural Fair

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Chairman - Phillip A. Gullion
Chairman Elect - Dr. E. Howard Acree, Jr.
Treasurer / Secretary - Patrick W. Joyce

Charles G. Bond, Jr.
Charles "Chip" Cranford
William M. Crosby
Judge Lance M. Day
*Laura V. Edwards (Immediate Past Chairman)
Michael Gullion
Harold S. O'Steen
Robert M. “Chip” Patterson
Richard A. Wallace
Michael S. Sweat (Agriculture Advisory)

Dr. E. Howard Acree, Sr.
Warren T. Alvarez
C. Guy Bond
Thomas Braddock
J. Bryan Cooksey, Jr.
Dr. Mark M. Frost
Richard F. LaMee
Rande M. LeFevre
Carl B. Loop, Jr.
Marshall W. Rowland
Chris A. Verlander
John H. Wood
Back to
< Back