Home > The Fair > Fair Information

Fair Information

General Information

Greater Jacksonville Agricultural Fair


When: November 1st - 12th, 2017

Where: The Jacksonville Fairgrounds

Address: 510 Fairgrounds Place
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
Phone: 904-353-0535
Fax: 904-353-5458
Email: info@jacksonvillefair.com


*Exhibit Hall closes one hour prior to the JaxFair closing

Wednesday, November 1, 2017:
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, November 2, 2017:
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, November 3, 2017:
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, November 4, 2017:
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, November 5, 2017:
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Monday, November 6, 2017:
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday, November 7, 2017:
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wednesday, November 8, 2017:
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, November 9, 2017:
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017:
Noon - 11:00 PM

Saturday, November 11, 2017:
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, November 12, 2017:
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Would you like to participate in a contest or exhibit? We would love to have you! It's simple, just visit the "Premium Book/Contests" link for details: Premium Book/Contests

Regular Price Admission Ticket Prices:

Adults (13 - 64): $10.00

Seniors (65 and up): $5.00

Children (6 - 12): $5.00

Children (5 and under): FREE



For more information: Call the Greater Jacksonville Fair office, (904) 353-0535


of 0
Back to
Top
< Back
X