Coming Events

JDRF Run

Date(s): Saturday, 11 April 2015
Venue: Expo Center at the Fairgrounds

Walk to Cure Diabetes April 11, 2015

The Walk to Cure Diabetes is a benefit for the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation (JDRF), whose mission is to find a cure for type 1 diabetes and its complications through the support of research. This 3 mile walk will begin outside of the Fairgrounds and participants are invited before and after the Walk to enjoy a family fun carnival like morning at the Fairgrounds where they’ll enjoy Firehouse Subs, Picadilly Cafeteria, Space Walk, live music and more. There is no fundraising minimum, but participants are encouraged to pre-register and can raise money through the web site or make a donation on Walk day. Every dollar counts! Register online at http://walk.jdrf.org and learn more about the organization at www.jdrfnorthflorida.org

Bead Show

Date(s): Saturday, 02 May 2015 - Sunday, 03 May 2015
Venue: Expo Center at the Fairgrounds

Details to come.

Collective Con Jacksonville, Florida

Date(s): Friday, 08 May 2015 - Sunday, 10 May 2015
Venue: Expo Center at the Fairgrounds

Tickets on sale at COLLECTIVECON.CON

Media Guests Artist and Authors Cosplayers Celebrities Live Music Gamin Arcade Outdoor Attractions Food Plaza

Backstage Entertainment Car Show

Date(s): Saturday, 06 June 2015 - Monday, 06 June 2016
Venue: Expo Center at the Fairgrounds

Saturday, August 17 Noon - 8:00pm

$15.00 admission

For additional information call: 901/503-6675

K and L Motorsports

Date(s): Saturday, 27 June 2015
Venue: Expo Center at the Fairgrounds

Details to come.

The American Cancer Society Cowford Ball 2014

Date(s): Saturday, 03 October 2015
Venue: Expo Center at the Fairgrounds

For additional ticket information please call the American Cancer Society at 391-3613.

Event starts at 6:30p

FLA / GA FOOTBALL GAME PARKING

Date(s): Saturday, 31 October 2015
Venue: Jacksonville Fairgrounds

Parking and Festivites sponsored by the Jacksonville Fairgrounds

No RV Parking available on the Jacksonville Fairgrounds, 4 wheeled vehicles or motorcycles only.

Greater Jacksonville Fair

Date(s): Wednesday, 04 November 2015 - Sunday, 15 November 2015
Venue: Jacksonville Fairgrounds

Theses are the dates for 2015. Please check 2014 for any pertinent information.

Gator Bowl 2015 Parking

Date(s): Saturday, 02 January 2016
Venue: Jacksonville Fairgrounds

The Grounds have been secured by the Gator Bowl Association.

Please call 904-798-1700 for any or your parking questions.

Jacksonville Fencing Club Tournament

Date(s): Saturday, 09 January 2016
Venue: Expo Center at the Fairgrounds Hall A

Registration - 8:30am Tournament 9:00am until ?

Southern Classic Gun & Knife Show

Date(s): Saturday, 16 January 2016 - Sunday, 17 January 2016
Venue: Jacksonville Fairgrounds Exhibit Hall

Saturday 9:00am to 5:00pm

Sunday 10:00am to 5:00pm

Admission $12:00 12 and under Free Anyone 17 and under must be accompied by a parent or guardian

Contact person - Victor Bean 407-275-7233

For additional information: floridagunshows.com

Pilot Club of Jacksonville Antique Show

Date(s): Thursday, 21 January 2016 - Sunday, 24 January 2016
Venue: Jacksonville Fairgrounds Exhibit Hall

Time: Friday 10:00am to 6:00pm Saturday 10:00am to 6:00pm Sunday 11:00am to 5:00pm

Admission: $10.00 children under 12 Free

2016 Jacksonville Horticultrural Trade Show

Date(s): Thursday, 11 February 2016 - Friday, 12 February 2016
Venue: Jacksonville Fairgrounds Exhibit Hall

Times Thursday 9:00am to 5:00pm Friday 9:00am to 3:00pm

Contact NEFGA@aol.com for additional information

Whale of a Sale

Date(s): Friday, 26 February 2016 - Saturday, 27 February 2016
Venue: Jacksonville Fairgrounds Exhibit Hall

Times: Friday 6:30 to 9:00pm Saturday 8:30am to 2:00pm

Admission: Friday night Preview Party cost is $40.00 tickets must be purchased in advance. www.juniorleagueofjax.org. or call 387-9927

Saturday: $2.00 admission

Parking will be $5.00 Saturday only For more information contact: www.jljacksonville.org or call 387-9927.

 RSS 2.0 for syndication